HENRY FORD Once Said…

Obstacles Are Those Frightful Things You See When You Take Your Eyes Off Of Your Goal.”

Henry_ford_1919 (via Wikipedia)

…And He Couldn’t Have Been Any More Correct, My Peeps.

I’ve Been Thinking About This Quote For THREE DAYS, And I Just Wasn’t Sure How Best To Use It.

Eventually, I Decided Upon This Bloggin’ing.

Honestly, I Think I Spend The Bulk Of My Time Waaaaaaay Tooooooo Focused On The Obstacles, And Totally Neglect My Ultimate Goal.

And THEN, I Recall BENJAMIN FRANKLIN, Who Said…

He That Can Have Patience Can Have What He Will.”

Benjamin Franklin (via mountaingenealogy.blogspot.com)

…And I’m Trying, My Peeps.

I Really REALLY Am Trying.

I Know, I Know…

…Patience, 007, Patience.

I’m Still Holding Onto This Damned Decent Mood Kick Thingy I’ve Been Riding.

Things Continue To Go My Way.

It’s Wild, To Say The Least.

I’m Sincerely Not Used To Feeling Like This, Especially For A Long’ish Period Of Time.

I’ve Been Feeling Good About Myself, And Things In General.

I Honestly Don’t Know How Long This Will Last, But Right Now I Really Don’t Care.

I’m Trying To Live In The Moment, I Suppose One Could Say.

Thus Far, It Has Been Working.

It Has Been Working BRILLIANTLY, Actually.

Better Than I Would Have Ever Thought Possible.

I Just Keep Waiting For The Bottom To Fall Out, Ya Know Ya Know!??

The Things I’m Feeling Aren’t Unknown To Me…

…They’re Just Not The Norm For Me.

I’m Ready For The Next Step.

What That Is, I Really Haven’t The Foggiest.

But, Whatever It Is, I’m Ready For It.

I Promise To Keep Y’all Posted When I Can.

For Now…

…For Right Now…

…Lemme Just Say THANK YOU,  My Peeps.

… … …

I Guess My Little Vacation Is Over, Now.

Time To Get Back To Writing.

Time To Get Back To Y’all.

See Me Soon, Kiddies, And Talk To Me Sooner.

😉       😀       😉

So... Are YOU Jivin Me -questionmark-

6 responses to “HENRY FORD Once Said…

Jive With Me!